Updating Results

Browse Events

Showing 33 items

  • Mar
  • 08
  • Massey University
2021 Massey University - Auckland Accounting & Business Expo
March 8, Time TBA to March 8, Time TBA
  • Mar
  • 09
  • University of Otago
2021 Business & Law Expo
11:00am to 2:00pm Pacific/Auckland time
  • Mar
  • 09
  • WSP NZ
WSP Pop Up at Lincoln University
11:00am to 2:00pm Pacific/Auckland time | Forbes Student Space
  • Mar
  • 09
  • WSP NZ
WSP Presentation at University of Canterbury
5:15pm to 7:00pm Pacific/Auckland time | E7 Lecture Theatre
  • Mar
  • 09
  • Jane Street
Digital Info Session
Tuesday, March 9, 6 PM AEDT | 8 PM NZST | 3 PM HKT to Tuesday, March 9, 7 PM AEDT | 9 PM NZST | 4 PM HKT
Join us on interactive live info sessions about Jane Street, our roles, culture and offices.
  • Mar
  • 10
  • University of Canterbury
2021 Business and Arts Careers Fair
1:30pm to 4:00pm Pacific/Auckland time | The Undercroft, Puaka-James Hight Building University of Canterbury Christchurch Ilam 8041
  • Mar
  • 10
  • WSP NZ
WSP Architecture Presentation at Victoria University of Wellington
5:40pm to 6:30pm Pacific/Auckland time | VS Lecture Theatre 1/2 (Te Aro Campus)
  • Mar
  • 10
  • University of Canterbury
Law and Criminal Justice Recruitment Evening | Taiopenga 2021
6:00pm to 8:00pm Pacific/Auckland time | Undercroft, Puaka-James Hight Building University of Canterbury Christchurch Ilam 8041